Nonstop hard crashes with error code

Technical Support
854C1594-5B25-49A6-AC90-EE4DDB16A0BB

Every single time I try to play a game, hard crash to desktop.
I've been playing SC2 for several months. This rig has never had a problem before. Suddenly it's crashing every single game.

No new Windows updates have been performed. Only the newest SC2 patch, which was small, and downloaded today.
I got the same issue for 3 days.
Greetings DreamDoor!

We can try a few steps to see if we can get the crashing to stop! It seems like this may be related to some issues with the actual app and game.

Hopefully, that does the trick!
10/12/2017 08:19 PMPosted by Caterpepi
Greetings DreamDoor!

We can try a few steps to see if we can get the crashing to stop! It seems like this may be related to some issues with the actual app and game.
  • [url="https://battle.net/support/article/6572?utm_source=internal-TechForum&utm_medium=posting&utm_campaign=BlizzardCS&utm_content=solution"]Scan & Repair[/url]
  • Delete Blizzard [url="https://battle.net/support/article/34721?utm_source=internal-TechForum&utm_medium=posting&utm_campaign=BlizzardCS&utm_content=solution"]Cache [/url]and [url="https://battle.net/support/article/34719?utm_source=internal-TechForum&utm_medium=posting&utm_campaign=BlizzardCS&utm_content=solution"]Tools[/url]
  • [url="https://battle.net/support/article/30333?utm_source=internal-TechForum&utm_medium=posting&utm_campaign=BlizzardCS&utm_content=solution"]Uninstall[/url], then reinstall.

Hopefully, that does the trick!

can we just fix the problem already? or at least find out what the cause is? this issue has been going on since hots release and sure i can get by 3-4 games with a crash but it always comes back so i delete all the replays and scan the game, play a few more games and repeat...
just tell me what is causing it so i can fix it myself! its been more than 2 years!