Anyone have a Runescape Account?

Off Topic Dicussion
Hi, I hope this doesn't violate any of the forum rules.

I've been looking to get back into Runescape, as its a nostalgic game from my childhood. Unfortunately, I don't have my account anymore, being 7 or 8ish years since I've last played.

If anyone has an mid/high level account they no long use and would be willing to give up to help a fellow gamer out, I would be extraordinarily grateful! Being a student my time is limited. I've started on a new account, however I simply can't put in the hours to grind away and really want to experience some of the mid/end game content again! I'll be sure to pass the favour on :)

Anyways, hope everyone is enjoying Starcraft!

Happy gaming,

Mike
I'm max level (or near combat max), but its on RS3, I didn't want to go back to oldschool because of all the time I invested onto the one account from 2009. I'm not going to add or be added because I don't play anymore, I just replied to this post because of the nostalgia. I actually started in 2004-2007 era, but now the game has passed on from me. I've been through the mid-stages of runescape and stopped at around 2017 january, I was on and off alot.

If you are not up to date, there are now separate runescape servers, one for RS3 (its called RS3 because its using a different engine.

And old school (reminiscent of 2003). On the RS3, if you had an account from the pre-division days of the servers it will take effect on there. If you start a new account on RS3 there is no longer a tutorial island :(, but its referenced in RS3 in a quest. glhf don't get scammed and lured in the wilderness, its still prevalent these days haha.
I have one, but I haven't played in years. And I never had a membership.
Just make a new account man.

Start from Scratch.