Illidan

Nov 22, 2010 Forum Guidelines - Please Read Welcome to the World of Warcraft Realm Discussion forums! This forum is here to provide you with a friendly environment where you can discuss happenings on your realm with your fellow World of Warcraft players. Community forums work best when participants treat their fellow posters with respect and courtesy. Therefore, we ask that you take the time to read through the forum Code of Conduct before posting. http://us.battle.net/en/community/conduct Bashiok0 Nov 22, 2010
39m 916 Veng DH LF Raids Hello, I'm new to the Illidan server, but I've been raiding since Vanilla. I was raiding Naxxramas in Vanilla, Sunwell in BC, ICC in Wrath, and I've been playing off and on since then. I've tanked and DPS'd, but right now I'm looking for a guild that needs an offtank (so I can learn the ropes again) or is looking for a DPS DH that can offtank when needed. Willing to learn fights, put in the research, willing to wipe and retry fights until they're done. I'm looking for a guild that's been doing H Antorus and knows the fights already and can help me catch up to speed with ilvl. That's about it, thanks for looking.Maliseth0 39m
3h 958 Frost DK LF a mythic guild 4/11M exp I have played my DH for most of the tier so far and looking to get back on my Frost DK, so all my progress has been done on my DH. Anyways I am looking for a mythic guild that is mostly casual but gets focused when it comes to progression! I have raiding exp dating back to WoTLK up to now. Also I prefer guilds around my same progression status! If you want to talk to me add me at Deckardpain#1876 on battlenet Or Invictus#1245 on Discord. Can't wait to hear from you!Ínvìctus5 3h