Drak’Tharon, Firetree, Malorne, Rivendare, Spirestone, and Stormscale

Jan 14, 2015 Forum Guidelines - Please Read Welcome to the World of Warcraft Connected-Realms Discussion forums! This forum is here to provide you with a friendly environment where you can discuss happenings on your connected realms with your fellow World of Warcraft players. Community forums work best when participants treat their fellow posters with respect and courtesy. Therefore, we ask that you take the time to read through the forum Code of Conduct before posting. http://us.battle.net/en/community/conductKaivax0 Jan 14, 2015
6d ❗(H)<Artificial>New guild recruiting for BFA❗ Afternoon folks, I will start with myself. I’m a full time student and I’ve been playing World of Warcraft since launch off and on. I’ve decided to return for good, at least fully for this entire expansion(BFA). Throughout my Warcraft career I’ve mostly PvP’ed and hardly touched the PvE aspect of the game. So, I’ve deciding to change things up. I’ve created a tank, made some friends and started to focus on the PvE aspect of the game. With that said, we are looking to be on the competitive side of raiding and hoping to reach top 100 We are looking to fill our core group. I understand that wipes will happen, but we can NOT get discouraged. Mythic Raiding is made to stress guilds, we just have to push through it together, cook another Feast/drink another Flask and keep pushing! We are looking for 1 Healer and 7 DPS for our 20 man Roster. We are recruiting for the realms Drak’Tharon, Firetree, Malorne, Rivendare, Spirestone, and Stormscale Raid Times Sun/Tues/Thurs 11:30pm EST Type of players we are looking for. * Like minded players who want to play and work towards server and perhaps world first achievements. * Individuals that are mature enough to take constructive criticism and not get butthurt. As a guild we can only be as good as our weakest member. * People who can take a joke and not be easily offended. If you’re old