Argent Dawn and The Scryers

Apr 25, 2016 Forum Guidelines - Please Read Welcome to the World of Warcraft Connected-Realms Discussion forums! This forum is here to provide you with a friendly environment where you can discuss happenings on your connected realms with your fellow World of Warcraft players. Community forums work best when participants treat their fellow posters with respect and courtesy. Therefore, we ask that you take the time to read through the forum Code of Conduct before posting. http://us.battle.net/en/community/conductRygarius0 Apr 25, 2016
24m LF [H] Weekend raiding guild I just came back to WoW at the tail end of legion(early February 2018). And I'm currently in need of a raiding guild for BFA. I'm laid back and knowledgeable, I've been raiding in this game and others for over 15 years. My best trait is raid awareness. I can tank or I can DPS although, I leveled BFA as fury. I have been playing since vanilla off and on. I was a main raiding DPS during BC with my hunter, I was a main raiding DPS during WOTLK as my death knight, I was a main raiding tank during Cataclysm on my Paladin. I missed most of MoP and WoD due to a freak computer issue. I work 1pm-9pm(or later) so I'm mainly available on weekends. I'm looking for the right guild for me, I'm not needy but I am picky and I can be a loner but once I warm up to the group I'll be the life of the party. PST in-game or respond on here. Thanks for reading.Renfon3 24m
1d I return, reborn! And--as always--I WIN! On this historic occasion I re-dedicate myself to educating the masses of wusses on Argent Dawn/The Scryers in the ways of Totally Awesome and Wicked Sweet... OH YEA!! (Several Blackrock gnomes were harmed in the making of this post.)Ubarlíght6 1d