Gnomeregan and Moonrunner

Apr 25, 2016 Forum Guidelines - Please Read Welcome to the World of Warcraft Connected-Realms Discussion forums! This forum is here to provide you with a friendly environment where you can discuss happenings on your connected realms with your fellow World of Warcraft players. Community forums work best when participants treat their fellow posters with respect and courtesy. Therefore, we ask that you take the time to read through the forum Code of Conduct before posting. http://us.battle.net/en/community/conductRygarius0 Apr 25, 2016
2d Infernal Affairs So, I've been inactive since about 2010-11ish. I recently started playing again. My main was a Warlock named Billoc/Billock. I noticed Infernal Affairs(my old guild) is pretty inactive now. Does anyone know a contact for that old guild or anyone who still plays? It would be really cool to get to play with some people i used to play with back in BC and early WoltK. Thanks guys. -BillockBil10 2d
Jul 6 WTB Smoldering Ember Wyrm run Anyone selling these on moonrunner or gnomer? And how much g?Ryzu0 Jul 6
Jul 5 . .Sarîel0 Jul 5
Jul 1 Dev. Team needs to take action Hello Wow Team, Moonrunner/Gnomeregan has been a diminishing server as time goes by. Many of us <Bloodlust> has grown more and more frustration with the lack of members and participation that this server has. We are not able to experience the game at its full potential that it has. We are missing out on the many achievements that we as a guild would like to accomplish. These achievements are things like progressing in our raid(Mythics/Heroics), meeting new people, expanding and being part of a community. This server barely allows us to gather 10-15 people for our raids. Lower populated servers like Moonrunner/Gnomeregan has taken the grateful experience of this game away from many players. Moonrunner/Gnomeregan has been hanging on a thread to even survive as a server. This server needs to be evaluated.Påtrickstar29 Jul 1