567 Ele Shaman LF Heroic Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
I am looking for an alliance 10M heroic raiding guild on Proudmoore-US Alliance but am open to transferring if need be However i am not willing to faction change.

Experience: I am currently 3/14H in SoO. I have experience on Heroic Protectors and Heroic Nazgrim as well as knowledge on all the other fights on heroic.

History: I have been playing WoW since vanilla and have raided since then with small breaks here and there but have never lost touch with the game :)

When I Can Raid: I can raid any night during the week after 6pm (PST) 9pm (EST) and any time on weekends.

What I Have To Bring To a Team: I have been an officer of multiple guilds and in leadership roles in multiple raiding guilds i know what it takes to be a heroic raider and know that you should come ready for the fight in all aspects (Pots, Flasks, Enchants, Gems, Reforges, And Knowledge)

You can reach me at the battletag Ysiria#1704.

Thank you for your consideration!
Hello, Ysiria. I'd like to talk to you about doing some cross real trials for our guild, because you seem like a good fit, especially considering raid times. I'll add your battletag, but here's the usual info as well. Happy hunting.

<Spark> is an Alliance late night Heroic progression guild from Cenarius (US). We are a tight-knit group of both online and offline friends looking for one more exceptional player to add to our core raid roster. We are currently 11/14H for Siege of Orgrimmar.

Raid Schedule (All times are PST):

Tuesday: 9:30-12:30 AM
    Thursday: 9:30-12:30 AM
    Sunday: 9:30-12:30 AM

Currently Looking For:

1 DPS of the following classes/specs:

Warlock (any spec)
    Elemental Shaman
    Balance Druid

If you are interested in joining our ranks, or have any questions, comments, or concerns, please post below or contact Haruka (Seratha#1145) via in-game whisper or mail. Thank you.
bump