585 Spriest LF PST Guild.

Guild Recruitment
What I am Looking for...
- A guild that is at least 11/14H SoO with a stable roster.
- A 2-3 day a week raiding guild times anywhere between 7pm-1am ( PST )
- A Mature Mindset guild that still knows how to have fun.
- A Good means of communication Mumble > Vent
- A Guild that includes Raid Repairs.
- A well established guild with good history!
- A HOME for warlords of Draenor!

I have killed 12/14H. With the last kill being Garrosh 25H.

Other side notes.
Been playing Sense Open beta finished all 40man raiding.
- Was a officer of a top 20US guild in wraith.
- Proud officer and recruiting officer and Raid leader in my last guild.
I have been a officer in every guild i have ever join and in my year of playing thats only 3 guild so if i join i am the kinda person that will stay till the end.

I come from a 40-25man guilds I feel that I have great raid awareness and encounter understanding. I am always squeezing in healing globals to help take pressure of our healers. I have a Team mindset, as long as the boss dies I don't care what my damage is.

I have multiple people that you can ask for references about my skill, ability to play, personality, or attitude just ask me when we talk.
I was a Tank from val - bc till horde got pallys and i switch to holly pally from BC - Mop where i wanted to try dps in a raid for the first time.

My Guild Stop raiding and i have just been helping random friends guilds as back up fill in but with WOD around the corner feel it time to fine a good home.
Sense i have not really raided in some time i really do not have any logs but if need be can pug something but it would be dps from a bug raid kinda setting.

You can hit me up at Bluehair#1599 or leave your tag as well and we can talk.
Thank you and I look forward to finding a new home soon!
Hi Darkest,