6.1 PTR changes

Druid
If you haven't already seen them. http://us.battle.net/wow/en/blog/17561381/61-ptr-patch-notes-1-23-2015 . There is the link. Now as a guardian druid this just pisses me off. They make 0 changes what so ever to help our class. They are just going to leave it as the ugly red headed step child of the specs and tell us to play something else.

I will admit I am new to tanking and have only started this xpac cause my guild needed a tank but up until about a week ago I wondered why tanking was so hard and everyone was telling me it should be easy. I was pretty decently geared and still pulling 13-15k if I was lucky and every other tank I ever run with is almost in the 20s. Maybe I am just bad at tanking but I have read the forums and I know a lot of you are unhappy with how broken and hard compared to other tank classes this spec has become. It makes me at least want to quit the game at times as I deal with guildies giving me !@#$ as I struggle to do mechanics without spells that every other tanking class has.

Thank you for reading my rant this far :) and feel free to tell me I am wrong and suck at tanking.
kitties untouched so far, not sure if that's good or bad
So where are those smug, special snowflake guardian druids telling us to chill and that Blizzard was gonna solve everything when 6.1 rolls around?
Druid

Talents

Bristling Fur (Guardian) now has a 30-second cooldown (down from 1 minute).

Force of Nature's Treants have been buffed with a 35% increase to their health and spellpower, and an 80% increase to their armor and attack power.

Guardian of Elune (Guardian) now also reduces the rage cost of Savage Defense by the Druid's base dodge chance percentage.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Overall, lackluster changes imo.

Bristling fur change is okay, it might actually be good to use in multi-target raid fights where keeping pulverize up is unrealistic. That is a big might, though.