Resto Shaman LF serious Raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
Unfortunately over the holidays my guild fell apart. I am a very capable healer my item level is currently 558 i fell a little behind being away for 2 weeks over the holidays and then my guild falling apart during that time so I am left to pug most weeks and well we all know how hit and miss that can be.

About my wow experience I am a fairly new player in terms of how long the game has been out I started playing originally back in wraith but was committed to another game at the time and didn't have the time for both. I didn't start playing seriously until l MoP . My fist raid teir was SoO and i fished 13/14M before the nerf.. In my short time i was made the healing role lead and was responsible for setting ip healing strats well at the same time preforming my best.

I believe that raid awareness is one of my strongest abilities and the most important for a raider especially healers I am coming from an environment where healers were just not allowed to die period. I am really looking for a guild that is capable of at least clearing content on heroic and is social and friendly.
Hellooooooo Aremdor!

Riven has been around as a guild for just short of three years, but we've been raiding as a team for much longer than that. We're a laid back group who likes to kill things and try to have fun doing so. We're current seeking like minded people who want to do some Mythic raiding.

What we're looking for: Players who want to raid Mythic, of course!

For WoD we are seeking those who are interested in Mythic raiding. Prior heroic raiding experience nice, but not required.

Specifically, we're looking for healers and dps. We'd love to add another Resto Shaman to our roster!

When we're looking for it: Now!