690 Prot/Ret Pally LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hiya,

I'm looking for a new guild to continue raiding with. I have a lot of end game raiding experience dating back to Vanilla; currently looking to progress a bit more in this tier than heroic. Want to hear what's out there. Here's what I'm looking for:

1. A new home, not just a raiding guild
    2. Raids after 10PM EST Weds, Friday, Saturday, or Monday; can also make Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday after 9PM
    3. A guild with a history of stability and/or potential to grow
    4. Prefer Horde, but Alliance is ok too
    5. Willing and able to play Ret, but short 1 trinket

Please let me know with your guild information and/or website. I'll take a peek and then contact you or apply.
Anyone?
Hello Revurb! <Addiction> on Bleeding Hollow is currently looking for a melee DPS for our raid team. It is for a full time position as we do not recruit for the bench and run a tight knit roster. Why join here over all the other guilds that will post or contact you? We believe the atmosphere, the way we run things, and the history we have as a guild sets us apart from the rest. Come see for yourself and be part of a family/guild you will truly enjoy. We are also very active outside of raids which is not typical of most guilds. We are achievement seekers, pet collectors, old content runners. You name it, we probably do it in our off time. We are also big on alts and encourage people to have them.