I honestly enjoy this game

General Discussion
This forum is a breeding ground of negativity for the most part. The return of flying announcement brought some happiness back but still people complain. I'm not saying this expansion is flawless (believe me I see the problems) but honestly I just like playing this game. I've been playing for 9 years and really don't see myself stopping anytime soon unless they shut the servers down.

No real point of this post. I came back to playing this lock that had been my main for years. I haven't touched him in about 8-9 months and just felt good to play the class again.
I've been enjoying it to. I have a hard time understanding why so many forum posters hate it so, I suppose they'd rather type on the forums then actually play. :3
I enjoy parts of it but I'm still going to talk about things that are wrong. It's no good ignoring them just because things could be worse. If someone was standing on your head you'd ask them to move. You wouldn't just lie there and be grateful that at least they weren't wearing running spikes.
I enjoy aspects of this game, primarily that there are friends on it that still play.
I'd never fallen in and out of love with an expansion so quickly.

But 6.2 begins to correct some of the problems with irrelevant dungeons, makes apexis gear not entirely useless, recycles the game's old content in a clever way like they've talked about for years, and introduces what looks like a hella raid.

Unfortunately it expands on the gross mission table Facebook gameplay with new ship followers and oil gathering requirements. The mission table drag and drop gameplay is the biggest problem in this expansion, IMO.

But 6.2 does look like it has potential.
06/12/2015 06:19 PMPosted by Lucrend
but honestly I just like playing this game. I've been playing for 9 years and really don't see myself stopping anytime soon unless they shut the servers down.