I'm Quitting

General Discussion
1 2 3 13 Next
I've been playing WoW for 14 years now, it was so amazing back in the day. However I can't support a company who makes changes like this. They changed my class and I'm afraid of change, so goodbye, you lost a valuable customer. I'm just so livid that my character lost 3 whole buttons, it caused me to punch a hole in my wall.

I'm paying rent for this place, I don't even own it, the landlord will be mad and it's all Blizzard's fault.

Sure, there's tons of crying like this every time a new pre-patch/expansion comes out, In my 17 years of playing I've seen it happen all the time but this expansion is different for.. reasons I guess. And I mean, sure, the classes are balanced around 110 right now, with artifacts. However I'm still going to flail around screaming down my street about how PvP is unbalanced, also because reasons. I'm sure my neighbors will think I'm weird for screaming and flailing my way down the street, and that's just an other thing Blizzard will be at fault for. In my 23 years of playing I've never seen PvP balance this bad.

So I'm quitting. Congratulations Blizzard. I've been subbed for 27 years and this is how you treat me, ruining my favorite game. Why did you remove my 3 buttons? Why did you balance around 110 and artifacts? Everyone complains about expansions but this time we're super cereal about it. In 45 years of playing WoW I can't believe you messed up this bad.

Goodbye Blizzard, thank you for the 78 years of fun, I'll never forget it.

/s
I don't care how long you been playing, I don't care if you are quitting. No one needs a giant !@# post saying why you're quitting. Just quit. But every time someone posts their "I Quit" thread I think "Yeah right odds are you'll still be here".
07/31/2016 10:47 AMPosted by Steaknight