Not Happy With Demo ATM - A Rant

Warlock
So I've been a demo lock since I started playing end of wrath. Just has always been my schtick. Almost never use it for PVP, where I'm always Aff or Destro.

Demo just isn't fun anymore. With Aff or even Destro atm, I still feel like I'm doing ~damage~ you know? Aff's current rotation, the upkeep of dots, the decent RNG aspect, it's fun. I'm personally happy with Aff for the most part. Destro's rotation was gutted as we all saw coming, and it hits for less, but there's still a modicum of choice and dynamics in terms of play style. Not to mention in terms of aesthetics (sue me), Destro is still on top of the other two.

Demo however. Hand of Gul'dan summoning exclusively Imps is god-boring. Dreadstalkers with a cast time, on cool down, AND casting soul shards with no bang to their buck? Terrible. Doom is lackluster. An incredibly slow dot that doesn't do enough damage fast enough to really impress anyone.

And then quality of life. What with Doom's weak duration that requires obnoxious upkeep, and the gimmicky feel of our core rotation, and the fact EVERYTHING costs soul shards except shadowbolt/demonbolt and doom? Demonwrath I've ignored because it's useless except for low level mobs and grinding rep. My AOE is absolute trash now. And then with Green Fire implementation! I get it, the Head Warlock Dev was booted from the team, maybe you're feeling bitter, I know the feeling, but why was green HoG never implemented? Green demonwrath never made? Green demonbolt never made? Why was Malefic Grasp not made the default filter of Drain Life, make the Aff version of Drain Life Malefic Grasp that can be updated to Drain Soul, or vice versa? Why is Rain of Fire gimped and costing three soul shards? What is the point of any of this? Don't you see the person you forced to leave was actually taking care of us warlocks? That we were happy and excited? That we were no longer bitter about Blizzard ignoring and/or mistreating us for years?