[H] <Cutie Mark Crusader> Mythic+ group

Muradin and Nordrassil
<Cutie Mark Crusaders> is a Cata era guild that is coming back to the game. We are recruiting for 5 man Mythic+ dungeons as our main goal. So far not that many have come back so it's sadly like a new guild again. I plan on being a small mature guild that is casual in a focused way. Focused on doing the harder content, but not as hardcore as a mythic raid guilds on high pop servers would be. Casual as in we are not elitist dbags that will kick you for not being on 7 days a week.

Figured i would add a little personal wow history so this so here goes. Been a longish time player on Muradin. I started playing in Wrath. As like many others i have played here until Cata and some of MoP and then when it got pretty empty traveled around to a bunch of servers raiding here and there, finally coming back to my home here. I took a break from playing during WoD as i didn't see any community at all, at least not like it used to be. I came back for Legion and it looks pretty amazing so far. This community isn't that big and there aren't that many players here any more. Personally i think a fully functioning Mythic raid group that can do fairly competitive progression as almost something impossible. Although i'm not that familiar with Nordrassil, so i can't say for sure. At least Muradin hasn't seen that kind of progression since Wrath, and a little bit of Cata. Now that the intro is done, on to the spam.

This is for those that enjoy a smaller tight knit group and don't really enjoy that large raid system with that company feel. Whether you are an old player returning (like me) or a new player that wants to conquer hardmode content, Mythic+ might be for you.