[H] Heroic ToV Weekly Pug - 12/19

Muradin and Nordrassil
Good Evening,

My name is Haws (Haws#1579), I am the Raid Leader of Our Valor and we are raiding on December 19th and looking for people to help kill Helya.

We are a small but dedicated guild that has prided itself on running smooth and efficient pugs to help with our progression as a small group. We have been able to teach and work with many PUGs to help us complete farm content, and also teaching PUGs new fights that we are progressing on. We are looking for people to come to our raids and be dedicated to coming so we can clear out content. Whether you are playing on an ALT, want Bonus rolls for the week or you want to kill the fights for the first time and want to come to our raids to progress further, We are the group for you. Info is below.

Raid Details
Time: Monday Dec 19th 4:00 PST/7:00 EST - 7:00PST/10:00 EST
Guild Players: 6
Agenda: Helya
Needs: 1 Tank / Heals / DPS (Ranged would be nice, But won't turn away High melee DPS)

Requirements
Gear: 870
Experience: First 2 bosses in heroic
Supplies: Potions (You are expected to double pot), Food, Flasks.

Expectations
We expect that you can
- Take criticism
- Attempt to improve
- Come to multiple raids
- Be prepared
- Have a positive attitude
- Contribute to fights

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum