897 equipped lf home

Guild Recruitment
1. I'm looking for an active guild , id prefer horde side because all my friends and characters are horde.

2. I would consider myself as a semi-hardcore casual player because im not hardcore raiding anymore on wow , ive spent so much time on the game now i need to take it chill im still doing alot of things outside of raids but raiding 4 days a week im not interested anymore.

3. I have been playing WoW for 10 years now as shaman - warrior and i have alot of PVE experience back in time when i had no life and was raiding 4 days a week but my current experience at the moment is 10/10H because im playing with a casual friend guild , most of em just got their legendary ressearch and didn't break level 50 trait.

4. I am looking for a raiding core that schedules on tuesday - thursday 7-12 pm east time that currently farming Nighthold H and progressin Nighthold M and got in mind to progress till Guldan M hit the floor.

5. I am looking for a stable and active guild only , i'm not interested to join a brand new guild from legion even if you guys progressing well , i'm looking for a good synergy core that are doing things together and help each others !

6. https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/5925559/11/

and my armory link http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/blackrock/Agrox/simple

7. For more information hit me up on my battletag #Crixus1532
Hello! Fuzzie Wuzzie Ponies is a friendly, fun, high-achieving Mythic raiding guild with the best damn name in the game . We raid for 7 hours a week on Sunday 6-10 /Monday 7-10 est and cleared 8/10H NH and 7/7M (cutting edge) in the Emerald Nightmare. We take pride in our calm, level-headed attitudes and efficient progression.