883 MW monk looking for guild

Guild Recruitment
Need a guild that raids late. 8 pm pst is as early as I can raid

I am 13/13m from HFC with my guild finishing at around 150 us

I started playing again after a small hiatus from WoW in EN and have worked hard to gear my monk up to a viable healer!

I started raiding early into WoD adn moved my way up to be in top 100 us guild!

I wasn't happy with my class choice and rerolled back to my monk a month or so ago.

Here are some logs
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/21735325/latest#metric=hps&bracket=10

I've got my item level up since then.
Stoic is one of Bonechewer's oldest guilds; we are on the Alliance side on the US-Reckoning battlegroup. We are a group of friends who enjoy playing video games with each other, defeating challenging encounters, and pvping. We are an inclusive guild, whose members include many genders, nationalities, sexual orientations, races, and ethnicities. We value loyalty, respect, and being awesome.

Stoic has two raid teams:

Wipes at 1% (1/10 Mythic) - This raid team's goal is to completely clear each raid tier before the next one is released. We expect a fairly high level of dedication and attendance from our members, but are accommodating of players needing to take a night off occasionally. We want players to avoid burning out, to enjoy the challenge of mythic progression, and to build lasting friendships within the guild.

We keep our roster lean, so that we don't have to bench many players. While we consider ourselves hardcore, we don't do split runs, nor do we require players to switch to the "best" class at the time. We do however expect players to excel at their class, to understand how to optimize their talents for different encounters, and to learn how play multiple same-role specs of their class.

We are currently looking to add a few members to our roster. Exceptional players of any spec and class are encouraged to apply. Our highest in-demand openings include: