892 Aff Warlock LF PST Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
Good morning. I raided ENH Shaman since BC (http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/Forore/simple), but swapped to Aff Warlock. Guild kind of fell apart, and I moved to Hawaii for work. Now that my life is back together, looking to get back into raiding. Prefer PvE servers. Definitely looking for a west coast server since I am in Hawaii and raid times a bit later due to me being 3 hours behind (930-10pm PST start time is perfect)

A bit about me, I spent 14 years in the Army, and I now work as a DoD contractor. I am laid back and prefer a semi-hardcore raiding guild 3 nights a week. I play every day, I always come prepared with flasks/food/runes. I stay pretty close to icy-veins for tips/tricks to max my dps.

I admit my gear is a bit lacking and I don't have any recent logs, but I am a quick learner when it comes to mythic progression.

Thanks!

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormrage/Sgtrage/simple

BT: Forore #1432

Send me a link to your Discord and we can chat!
Hello,

<Montage> on Sargeras Alliance
Raid Hours: Tuesday and Thursdays from 8 to 11 PM CST / 6 to 9 PST / 4 to 7 HAST?
Current Progression: 6/10H

The start time is a bit early for you, but if it works out we're seeking ranged for progression in a semi hardcore raid environment.

BattleTag: Alex#1785
Discord: dJDjR
Hi! I'd love to talk more with you about raiding with us. We're looking for a few ranged dps to join us as we continue Mythic progression.

I have discord, if you're interested in talking we can hop in there, but we use TS as our voice client for raiding.

[A] <Last Pull> 1/10 Mythic, 10/10 Heroic is currently recruiting! Our recruitment needs are:

Ranged DPS: Warlock, Mage, Boomkin with strong resto OS.
Melee DPS: All applicants considered, but higher priority for ranged.