904 MW LF Mythic Progression

Guild Recruitment
I have 10/10H experience and I am looking for a guild that is progressing Mythic Nighthold.

My availability is somewhere around 9pm-12pm EST with some leeway.

I am relatively new to PvE (within the last year) and my Nighthold experience is strictly through pugging.
Although I have high PvP experience and Duelist: Legion Season 1.

Please leave a comment. I have the ability to Transfer servers and possibility for faction.
Tenderhoe #1995 would be another great way to contact me.
Hey there Tender!

After looking over your post, I think you may be a great fit in <Race Condition>. We are competitive progression guild on Emerald Dream looking to fill our roster and make the push into mythic NH. Currently 10/10 H on two raid nights - 10:30pm - 2:30am EST T/Th.

I went ahead and added you on bnet as Riizu#1378. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have, or apply at http://race-condition.org
unfortunately raid times are slightly late for my availability. Thank you for the offer though!
Hi Tenderhoe,

Our times might be a bit late for you but one of them is a Sat night so not sure if that changes anything?

Here's some basic info:
Something Shiny is a 2 night raid guild on Cenarius - Sat 8-11pm and Mon 7-10pm PST. We are 10/10H and starting work on mythic progression. We use mumble for voice comm, have a discord server for back up, and use RCLootCouncil for loot distribution. We are a laid back but focused group of individuals. We like to be silly and have fun yet progress at a decent pace. If interested, please hit me up at btag maliwali#1577.

Thanks!
Thank you Aalen. Unfortunately the raid times are still a little to late for me.
Hey there! We're a 10/10H guild who's looking to fill its last couple of core roster spots to push into mythic content. We raid tues/weds 8-11est. I could go on and on here about who we are, but I always think it's better to just talk on discord and get a feel for each other.