<GWS>2days, 4/10M 2/3M 7/7M, Fr/Sa 9p-1a PST

Guild Recruitment
<Get Well Soon> on Sargeras has a late night, weekend raid (4/10M 2/3M 7/7M) that is looking for dedicated and mature raiders interested in clearing the most challenging Mythic content in 2 nights. Raid times are Fri/Sat 9pm-1am PST.

Raid Times:
Friday and Saturday
9pm-1am PST
10pm-2am MST
11pm-3am CST
12am-4am EST

Apply at:
http://www.getwellsoonguild.com/recruitment


Even if you don't see your class/spec listed below, we still encourage any player of exceptional skill to apply at www.getwellsoonguild.com. When applying, be sure to click > [✔] Weekend Raid.

DPS Recruitment
- Ret Paladin
- Balance Druid
- Death Knight
- Warlock
- Rogue
- Shadow Priest
- Monk
- any exceptional DPS should apply!

Healer Recruitment
- Disc Priest
- Mistweaver Monk
- any exceptional Healer should apply!

To trial, you must apply at:
http://www.getwellsoonguild.com/recruitment

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum