908 Blood/Frost DK [H] Tichondrius

Guild Recruitment
Hello:) Im currently seeking a new guild because of a schedule change.

I have been an officer and main tank in my guild for a couple of years, but life has happened and I will need to find a new time slot. Not available Tues or Wed. :(

I haven't really been raiding for the last month while deciding what I want to do.
I have cutting edge for EN, but haven't done any mythic NH.

Im an extremely competent tank and also a great dps. Mistakes are few and far between. I know most other classes as well as my own (raid leading experience)
I don't miss raid or flake. I come prepared.

Feel free to ask if you would like to know anything else.

Not willing to faction change or server transfer as I just did so to move to Tichondrius from the dying Lightbringer server.

Spunoff#1111
Hi! It sounds like you could fit in with our group!

[H][US][Tichondrius]<Sinister> 3/10M

Raid schedule: Saturday and Sunday 7pm - 11:30 EST.
Alt raid: Sat @5pm EST.

Sinister is a mature guild that puts a high emphasis on team work and constructive analysis to progress our raid team further into mythic content. We strive to be competitive but keep a friendly atmosphere. The guild is always active with keystone groups, PVP, and alt progression.

What we expect from out raiders is, to study video strategies, review logs for improvement, show up on time with plenty of consumables (Flasks, Food, Pots, Runes), to have a perfect or close to perfect attendance rate ( We are understanding for emergencies and unexpected incidences), and to have the required addons for raid. We also do take a 30 minute break in the middle of our progression nights to allow raiders to take a breather to accommodate the long raid times.

If you are interested in joining our raid team and being apart of Sinister or would just like more information please add me on Battle.net
kane#12856 or rafe#1529
Always recruiting exceptional players, Regardless of recruiting needs.