Fury Warrior 900 10/10 H & 3/10 m nighthold

Guild Recruitment
I am not allowed to bump so I am going to write a new thread. I just had to leave a guild because scheduling related issues. I am looking for a core spot in a guild that raids 2 times a week with other options too (like Mythic +, etc). I work from 8am to 5pm central time Monday through Friday. I love WoW and have a lot of fun being very social but also love to raid. I have 3/10 Mythic Nighthold achieve but please note, I have only downed those bosses one time in my guild before I had to leave so I am still learning on Mythic. I have 10/10 heroic down really well though. I want to be ready for 7.2 so I at least want to join a guild who can do heroic Nighthold.

I will faction change and server change if necessary. I will not accept a schedule unless I know I will give you 100% attendance. Otherwise it wouldn't be fair to you. Please let me know. For the Alliance! Or.... For the Horde! Whichever!
<Astral> @ US-Turalyon (Alliance)

Currently Recruiting:
- Healer: Paladin
- Ranged DPS: Warlock, Hunter
- Melee DPS: Warrior, Rogue, Monk
- ANY exceptional players

www.astralguild.com

Potential applicants should have Emerald Nightmare mythic/heroic experience or extensive previous raiding experience. Successful applicants should have thorough knowledge of their class and roles. If your class is not specifically listed and you feel that you would be an asset, please contact us using our battletags below.

Schedule:
- Tuesday: 9pm - 12pm EST
- Wednesday: 9pm - 12pm EST
- Thursday: 9pm - 12pm EST

About Us: