Should I re-roll now

Monk
I just started playing this monk and im wondering if its worth lvling till 110. I mainly want to focus on pvp. What healing class should I choose to be viable in pvp. im looking to play the most viable healing class this patch.

thanks
bump
Every healing class is viable just depends on how much u put into it. That being said if u just want to be God mode go resto druid they are the PvP gods of healing
These threads are insanely annoying at this point.
omg Monks are not going to be terrible in pvp.. Still going to be one of the most sought out healers for PVP. They lost 1 talent that never existed pre Legion and monks were always viable without it. And you gain a dmg mitigation ability for losing this 1 talent. Monks are still a great mobility healer without this 1 talent all these people are QQing about
Yea that dmg midigate spell is going to be great lol. I rarely used mistwalk in pvp i just use my transendence more and torpedo to escape while using rop and paralysis when needed. It's all in practice and when to use these abilities.

The only time mistwalk worked good was rated bgs when ur getting trained so hard u needed an escape from death.
Actually mistwalk was needed :\ but maybe im wrong.
03/28/2017 11:55 AMPosted by Slowsy
omg Monks are not going to be terrible in pvp.. Still going to be one of the most sought out healers for PVP. They lost 1 talent that never existed pre Legion and monks were always viable without it. And you gain a dmg mitigation ability for losing this 1 talent. Monks are still a great mobility healer without this 1 talent all these people are QQing about
In WoD mistweavers had 3 chi torpedos, now we only have two, so we're actually less mobile than in WoD. Also keep in mind we had nimble brew to get get us out of stuns in WoD, we could use cocoon while stunned in WoD, Cocoon was 3x / 4x times the strength comparatively in WoD, and it's cooldown was less than a minute in WoD.