880 Prot Warrior LFG

Guild Recruitment
Hi. I'm kind of new to the game, but I know my prot warrior very well. I'm looking for a new guild where I can grow and learn. Although I've never tanked a raid I'm definitely willing and eager to learn. My server is Stormrage.
Hey would like to talk if you're still looking, BNET ID: JUGGERNAUT#12336
Hello Friend,
Going to keep this nice and short as I am not a fan of copy and paste.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A] (Formerly of Arygos)

6/10M Nighthold
2/3M ToV
7/7M Emerald Nightmare

8-11pm EST Tues-Thurs.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Dfguild.com/Forums
Though it would require a transfer you'd be a perfect fit in Catastrophe!

Smaller guild who like to have fun but remain serious on our two raid days, we'll help teach you the raid and get you going! :)

Hello there!

Who we are: <Catastrophe>[H][Bleeding Hollow] is a new guild looking to recruit skilled players to fill up our roster for NH progression. Though we are a new guild, we are composed of a few skilled players most of whom have already cleared NH on heroic.

Our current goals: For the moment we are planning to continue clearing NH(n/h) as well as EN/ToV(n/h/m) until we've compiled enough competent and geared players to push mythic NH. (we do dabble in PVP and love M+)

What we're looking for: We are looking good players who like to have fun are willing to commit to set days for raiding, can listen to direction in regards to raid leading and are not afraid to ask questions. People make mistakes and progression is hard and we accept that but want players who are willing to learn to make themselves better. We are currently looking for ALL ROLES and SPECS (Except Tanks), Obviously there will be cookies for DPS and HEALERS. Preferred ilvl around 865(+ -) though we are willing to help gear along the way for committed players!