R.Shaman or R.Druid?

Shaman
Hello all.

I've been getting more and more interested in healing lately and i'm having a tough time deciding between these 2 classes. I have a 110 druid and an 83 shaman and eventhough the shaman is lower level, im still having fun healing on it, just as I do on the druid so I think I just feel healing is fun overall atm.

Any advice/help on the 2 classes that could help me decide?
I'm no pro, but I have one of each (neither max level) and I enjoy the Shaman more. But then again, I'm more attached to him. Resto Druid I find a little more difficult since they rely so much on their HoTs and not as much on direct heals. We Shaman have our Mastery to help us when things go south, but I find with Resto Druid, it can be a little difficult coming back from behind. They need to be a little more proactive.

So maybe start off with the Shaman s your new main, learn the fights, and then have your Druid as an alt. When it comes time to heal with the druid, you'll already be familiar with the fights, which will make the whole being proactive thing easier.

Like I said, I'm no pro so just my two cents.
I did resto Druid from beginning of expansion to end of Nighthold.

This Shaman is my main now.

Druid healing, while exceptionally powerful, is just so BORING. At least to me.

Spam rejuv, and spam rejuv some more. Throw in a wild growth and spam some rejuvs. Its difficulty is very easy. It's definitely the easier healer of the two.

I gravitated towards the Shaman because there are more cooldowns. And it is harder to heal with, especially in high level M+. It's also more varied and you can tailor a Shaman to different play styles.