[H] <Ruthless> 8/9H LF DPS/Heals

Frostmane, Ner'zhul, and Tortheldrin
<Ruthless>
Raid Times: Tues/Wed 9:30PM-12:30AM PST.
We have created a solid foundation on the Ner'zhul server group that allows our raiders to excel through capacity with a desire to push the boundaries of their classes. If your passionate about reaching the highest level of content in a timely manner with a desire to work together with other like minded individuals, feel free to contact me for more info.

ToS:
7/9 H
9/9 N

Server Group:
Ner'zhul
Frostmane
Tortheldrin

Days:
Tues: 11:30PM-2:30AM CST
Wed: 11:30PM-2:30AM CST

(9:30PM-12:30AM PST) (12:30AM-3:30AM EST)

Recruitment:
If you wish to apply for a raid spot, it is essential that you have the following:

Considerable progression experience in the current tier, preferably within 3-5 bosses of our guild.
Competitive gear capable of handling the bosses on which our guild is currently progressing.
Positive mindset.
Be able to acknowledge mistakes and learning from them.
Absorb constructive criticism.
Make 90% of the raid days.

Apply at:
https://ruthlesswow.enjin.com/recruitment

WoW Progress:
https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/ner-zhul/Ruthless

Guild Logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guilds/reportslist/281845/

Battletag:
Feel free to contact me in game or via Battletag (Dayzd#11739).
bump :)
bump
LF DPS
bump
^
bump
bump
^
bump
^^
bump
^
^^
bump
^^
bump
^^
Bump
^

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum