921 Resto Shaman. 8/9H

Guild Recruitment
Hey guys. My name is Raphael, I'm 25 years old, Brazilian, living in São Paulo.

I consider myself a top raider and player. I'm dedicated, I'm focused and committed. I am a Mobile software engineer since 2011. High logical skills developed thanks to my profession. I am also a musician and I love games, movies, series, etc.

I've started playing WoW in 2005. My first raid content was in BC, 2007. My whole life I have a passion for support roles and even tho I had many alts, I always played mainly Heals.

For the current expansion content, I've raided hard Emerald Nightmare (Cutting edge, the dreamer) and for some personal problems I had to step away during 7.2.

Right now I am 8/9H in ToS, Full T20.

in terms of Schedule, I would love to find a Semi hardcore Core, that raids Sunday-Thursday between 20h EST and 00H EST.

My Real ID is Raphzz#1141

Let me know if you're interested in having me :)
Thanks!
Hey Raphael,

We are a 4/9 M guild who has finished top 100 us since WoD.

We are in need of a resto shaman for the power of spirit link. Check out our recruitment post. I will leave it below.

I am on mobile and I can't add you on battle tag so if your interested, make sure to add ferg. His battle tag is in the post.
Thanks for the interest Kolorus!

Unfortunately, 3 hours raiding is a bit to much for me :(
Hey Raphxs, <TF> is currently recruiting for full time raiding positions. We are currently 5/9M . I would love to chat with you soon! Feel free to contact me in game or on real id @ Judekin#1105

*** Always recruiting skilled players ***
Even if you don't see your class listed we are always interested in skilled applicants.
Apply at TF.Enjin.com

General Info:

<TF> is a very old guild, originating back in closed Beta, with a history of strong and stable leadership. Guild fit and personality are important to us, and we believe that successful progression raiding goes hand in hand with an enjoyable guild culture.