912 mw monk lf later night guild

Guild Recruitment
Need a guild that raids late. 8 pm pst is as early as I can raid

I was 13/13m from HFC with my guild finishing at around 150 us

I started playing again after a small hiatus from WoW in EN and have worked hard to gear my monk up to a viable healer!

I started raiding early into WoD and moved my way up to be in top 100 us guild!

I have been playing legion casually this expansion and have decided to look into more serious raiding again.
<Sleepless Supremacy> Is a guild full of active committed members. We're a tight knit group that gets along very well, and are seeking members that know their class, but also know how to have fun in a raid environment. Just because it isn't raid night, doesn't mean there is nothing to do! M+, PvP, etc. we keep stuff moving, and are looking for players that wanna have fun all nights of the week.

We're currently seeking dedicated consistent players looking to progress in a fun, friendly environment. We are an 18 year old and over guild.

Current Progress:
9/9 Normal, 7/9 Heroic

Expectations:
A good positive attitude. Anyone that has raided for progression will tell you this is very important!
90%+ attendance, absences don't count if notified 3 days in advance. Invites go out at 9:45PM (PST) and first boss is usually pulled at 10 on the dot, please don't be late!
Come prepared with enchants, and all consumables needed.

Raid Schedule:
Tuesday:10pm-1am PST
Wednesday: 10pm-1am PST
Thursday: 10pm-1am PST
(Optional) Funday Monday: 11pm~ PST. We generally run Heroic NH, N ToS, etc.

If interested please contact me directly at my bnet ID: JUGGERNAUT#12336
or Apply online @ www.SleeplessSupremacy.com
App located under the "Core Raid Application" tab!

Look forward to talking to you soon!
We do start at 7. We have an immediate core spot for a MW monk. If 8pm is set in stone. Free bump! :]
bump C: