Playable Musical Instruments in WoW idea.

General Discussion
In another MMO called Guild Wars 2, there are a few toys that allow you to play instruments by changing your action bar into a new one that has all the low notes on one bar and the higher notes on another. Going through Youtube alot of people were able to play well known music from these toys our their own custom music. (Usually they ran a script but I digress). I was thinking, unlike GW2 we can put multiple action bars out at once and Blizz could make some instrument toys that we could play for others to hear.

Thoughts?
They have a similar system in LOTRO. As a musician, I loved the whole process of programming songs into the game for my character to play. It added a whole different aspect to the game. Even playing on the keyboard was fun once I got used to it.

My guild was able to put on concerts for passerbys with up to eight people playing together. Bohemian Rhapsody always killed ;)

I am biased as a musician, but I would love to see system like this in wow. I would spend hours and days programming music to share.
See, now you h8ers who h8ed on my previous threads are starting to rip them off; I made a post suggesting this a few hours ago
"WoW is losing subs because it has no guitars"

You said it was losing subscriptions because it had no guitars.

He's giving an idea, in a far more constructive way.

Learn the difference.
Id be down for it even if it was just like the skyrim mod where you have a relatively small list of preset songs, but being able to make your own would be even better.
This is an awsome idea!