[A] 916 MW LF Late Night

Guild Recruitment
Hello!

916 MW LF a late night guild/group for 1-2 night raiding and Mythic + runs. I was an officer on a Mythic raiding guild for WOD and 3/7 Mythic EN on a 1 day 4 hour raid schedule before our guild collapsed and I took a step away from the game for about 6 months due to the birth of my son.

Available raid times I'm looking for:
Monday-Wednesday & Friday 8pm-11pm PST
Thursdays from 8:30pm to 11pm PST

I have been playing WoW since the release in 2004 and have been Mythic raiding on various teams on a shaman but I'm now playing Mistweaver monk!

Here is logs of my shaman during current content, all orange and purple parses:

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/sargeras/xen%C3%B5cryst#rankingmetric=hps&rankingzone=10

You can also add me on bnet tag Xenocryst#1593
Hey Xeno,

If you just want a super casual guild we might fit. We are all former hardcore raiders but have families and such now. We raid 9-11pm est wed/thursday. 7/9 heroic atm. Some people log on only for raid days, some might miss weeks for kids or show up late, that's all fine with us we just like to play.
If that is more of what you are looking for now ping me in game.

RandomCow#1928
9-11 est is to early for me, thanks tho.
Still looking for a group!
We have one of the easiest application processes you'll find! And you never know, we could be your new home.
Enigma (10/10M), (9/9H) (5/9M) is a hardcore raiding guild on Mal'Ganis (US) Chicago, Horde. Sub 10% pulls on Sassy!

About us
Enigma was formed at the end of 2015. As a policy, we reward consistent raiding positions to raiders who perform well. We believe that all players in Enigma, regardless of seniority or rank must perform to keep their raid spot. This ensures a competitive atmosphere. We actively help our members get 15+ keys each week as well.

Raid Schedule
Monday: 10:00PM CST - 01:30AM CST
Tuesday: 10:00PM CST - 01:30AM CST
Wednesday: 10:00PM CST - 01:30AM CST