913 ilvl Frost Mage LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
I have been raiding since 2008, been a long time with this game. I am looking for a guild that raids 3 nights week, is progression focused, I wanna play with people who strive for server firsts, I have a semi hardcore mindstate and would like to play with like minded people, if you have any questions feel free to add me to bnet @ nielic#1165
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

3/9M, 9/9H Tomb of Sargeras
6/10M Nighthold
2/3M Trial of Valor
7/7M Emerald Nightmare

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

DFguild.com
<Amateur Night> (1/9M)
Semi-Harcore progressive guild 2 nights a week, with other casual raids going on throughtout the week.Tight family like feel doing lots of Mythic+s and achievement runs as well
for those who are interested in such. PvPers also welcome to join, we are trying to create a little community for them as well in order to do RBGs and have Arena teams going on a regular time schedule.

Looking For (Solid DPS)
Range (High priority) : Hunter/Lock/Mage/Boomkin/Spriest
Melee (Low priority):Rogue/Enh

Tanks: For M+'s

Healer RShaman / Priest(either) / RDruid / No MW positions open
Ready for Raid for Mythic Progression.

Raids: Wed 8-11PM EST. Thurs 8:30pm-11PM EST

But ALL exceptional players welcome regardless of class and spec.
Battlenet: PolarBear#1688
Add/ask me anything you would like to know. Please have at least Heroic progression that's been logged so we can see if you're ready for mythics.
<Liberty and Allegiance> - Proudmoore-US [A]

Weekend Team:
Raid Times: Sa/Su 7-11pm PST
Progression: 4/9M ToS; 9/9H ToS

Weekday Team:
Raid Times: M/Tu/W 8-11pm PST
Progression: 5/9M ToS; 9/9H ToS

*Will consider any exceptional applicants*