920 Unholy DK LF Raid Group

Guild Recruitment
Good Morning,

I have recently returned to the game from a brief hiatus and am looking for a new raid group. I have many years of experience in raiding including leading a Mythic group during WoD. I am available anytime after 7PM EST and I am willing to server/faction change if I find the right group. As I just resubbed about 10 days ago, I'm currently at 8/9N and am mostly looking for heroic progression with the goal of eventually moving into Mythic.

I'm looking for a mid core group that wants to have a good time but not lose sight of progression. A group that starts on time and where attendance is not an issue.

BTag is Glymere#1316, add me if you want to chat.
Hi Doomlo,

<Spellbound> on Ghostlands (PvE) is a progression focused guild who are dedicated to clearing content two nights a week. We also push Mythic+ keys & a bit of PvP. Looking for raiders, Mythic+ & casual players.

Raid Schedule:
Weekday Team: Tues / Thurs 7pm – 10pm CST
Weekend Team: Fri / Sat 8pm – 11pm CST

Progression:
9/9H, 9/9N ToS

Who we are looking for:
We are looking to add a few more raiders to each team. We are looking for raiders who have a strong understanding of their class/spec, are willing to improve, who prepare & are focused during the raid. We are willing to help gear players up as well as help them out with research of their class/spec. Guild provides: Food, Flasks & Pots. We use Discord.

If you are interested in in the above & want to enjoy playing with great people, please respond here or add my Battle Tag: Bentz#11930 or visit spellbound-ghostlands.enjin.com.
Singularity is recruiting for Tomb of Sargeras progression. Recruitment priorities are listed below.

• Melee DPS: Any Spec
• Ranged DPS: Any Spec

Raid Expectations:

• Reliably attend raids.
• Research and develop an in depth understanding of your class and specialization.
• Maintain your main characters personal progression (AP, ilvl)