5/9M Sub Rogue LFG

Guild Recruitment
I'm currently looking for a new home. I'm currently 5/9M, 934ilvl, w/ 72 traits. Raid times cannot start any earlier than 8 CST, and I cannot raid Fri/Sat. I have a lot of previous raid experience that I will go over if you interested. Thanks!
Hello, we are Intent, a late night guild on Proudmoore (Allliance, PVE). Contact us if you are interested!

Raid Times
10 PM - 1 AM PST

Legion Progression
7/9 M Tomb of Sargeras
8/10 M Nighthold
7/7 M Emerald Nightmare
3/3 M Trial of Valor

Contacts (Btag):
Recruitment: Tribbi -- Cytochrome#1929
GM: Mightybob -- Leucomelas#1788
Vivimonster -- Vivienne#11343
< Pseudonym > 9/9H 7/9M, Is looking for exceptional raiders for Mythic Tomb of Sargeras Progression! We raid on Tuesday & Thursday from 10:00-1:00 AM EST. We are a semi-hardcore raiding guild filled with skilled and experience players looking to raid a light schedule but still get progression kills. Our goal is to be the best 2 day a week raiding guild on Arthas. We are looking to expand our 20 man roster to inspire competition and growth between our raiders. All roles are currently open and being recruited, so all experienced players should apply.

Specific Recruitment Needs:

High Demand:
Marksmanship Hunter
Restoration Shaman
Balance Druid
Restoration Druid
Demon Hunter
Windwalker Monk
Elemental Shaman
Enhance Shaman

Medium Demand
Shadow Priest
Feral Druid

Low Demand
Death Knight

What We Expect

For you to come in with an attitude to kill bosses in a timely fashion. Only raiding for 6 hours a week leaves little time for distractions during raid, but leaves tons of time for goofing around during the week. We expect that you are able to handle yourself as an adult, and not to fold under pressure or cave when receiving constructive criticism. We expect for you to understand your class and role for given fights and strive to improve whenever possible.