DPS Warrior LF Mythic Midday/Morning Guild

Guild Recruitment
I am currently looking for a guild that raids anytime between 8 am PST-3 pm PST that is currently progressing mythic ToS.

I am 924 equipped with 4 set, and can play either arms/fury depending on fight needs.

I have plenty of mythic experience, going 10/10 mythic BRF, 13/13 Mythic HFC, 7/7 mythic EN on my mage, 3/3 Mythic ToV and 8/10 mythic NH on my ret/warrior before guild had roster issues and couldn't continue the tier. Currently I am 9/9 heroic unable to raid with my old guild due to schedule changes. Have links to logs as needed.

Also, looking to stay Horde.
Air 6/9M 9/9H 10/10M Morning Mythic Raiding guild could use capable and strong players to finish out our roster as we pursue mythic Tomb of Sargeras. We offer a fun and stable environment and push progression in a reasonable manner in a fun and lively atmosphere.
We use a loot council system that emphasizes fair loot distribution to the best benefit of the raid and guild at large
Also we have a large, active, and skilled mythic plus community that enjoys pushing keys to their boundaries.

We raid Weds, Thurs, and Friday 10-1CST.
*We currently need:*
-Resto Druid or MW, or Shaman
-Hunter
-Rogue
-Warrior
-Any strong and exceptional players
*Addons we require*
-DBM
-Exorsus Raid Tools
-RC Loot Council
-Weak Auras
*Please contact me at Berl#11782 if you are interested or apply at
https://air.enjin.com/recruitment
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

3/9M, 9/9H Tomb of Sargeras
6/10M Nighthold
2/3M Trial of Valor
7/7M Emerald Nightmare

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

DFguild.com
Hey Needsrage,