4/9m Spriest. 90% Parse avg, LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey everyone! I'm a 935 equipped, 4/9m Xp Shadow Priest. I have roughly a 90% average on parses on warcraftlogs.com. I'm posting on an alt because my current guild doesn't know I'm leaving yet. Long story short, I'm dumb and did math wrong and thought raids were beginning and ending at a time different than they really were, which is causing me to raid later than I thought I would be.

With that being said, I am looking to join a T/W/Sun night time raiding guild, I have a lot of raiding experience and some pretty decent logs for Tomb right now, I will be on the rest of the night, I would love to chat! (I would like to stress that I am not a shady person by any means, I'm just in a really awkward spot since I transferred there prior to realizing my mistake.)
<Mythically Challenged> is a newly formed mythic raiding guild of 5/9M raiders looking for more to round out our roster to continue pushing ToS and begin Antorus. We are a 3 day late night raiding guild that raid Tues/Wed/Sun 1-4am EST. We encourage a competitive environment and will strive to progress in the highest caliber to clear raids on a mythic level.

We are currently recruiting the following spots:

S Priest

These are all just preferred classes to round out our comp and tokens, but all exceptional raiders are welcome to apply.

If you would like more information or to talk to an officer to see if we are right for you, you can contact through battletag:

Drow-Dalaran; a Ahead of the Curve Guild is looking to fill spots for our core raid team. We're currently 2/9 M-TOS as a guild; with many of our core raiders anywhere from 2/9M - 5/9M TOS. (9/9M Raid Lead) We have everything from the Casual Joe to the Hardcore Raider! Great social environment; No Drama. Most members are 21-33 years of age. As well as end game raiding we have lots of members that push mythic keystones on the daily.