[H] 934 Holy/Disc Priest LF Raiding Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello,

Looking for a solid raiding guild in current Mythic ToS (at least 4/9). I switch hit between disc and holy based on fights needs.

Logs
Holy (700-850k Hps):

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/WnzRNvbcCjKwLh83#fight=1&type=healing&phase=5

Disc (650Hps & 375 Dps):

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/aGvK1XtZMmbkfBjy#fight=21&type=healing&phase=1

Armory:

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/sargeras/jerkthedog

Current Progression is 9/9 Herioc

Little bit more about me to see if I fit with your guild. I am a professional video game developer/designer for a triple A studio. I am very hardcore in League of Legends - my highest rank is 12th in North America. Only been back in WoW for about a month which is why the gear is a WIP but I'm liking the game so far, however, it needs a bit more challenge. Plan on staying Horde to pvp with some buddies (they are kinda also looking around for a guild so some more potential there). My schedule is anytime after work ( 6:30 p.m. and on) PST except Mondays but also available anytime over weekends.

Looking for guilds with higher progression into mythics or guilds assisting with the paid server transfer.
Brief Summary:
Hello, I am Ellie, the raid leader for a Mythic progression guild on Hyjal called, "Who Is John Galt." We are currently looking for DPS to fill our rosters to continue our Mythic Progression (we are currently 4/9M for this tier, & 5/10M last tier). We raid Tues/Thurs/Sun 7:30-10:30PST, 9:30-12:30CST, 10:30-1:30EST. While we do aim to progress, we would rather enjoy raiding than collecting achievements.

Things you also might want to know:
The guild was formed in 2006, so we have had plenty of experience in raiding together.
Most of our raiders are 30+ with families and jobs, so not all will be on each night to run M+s, but there are some who are constantly on and will.
We were 3/7M EN, 3/3H ToV, 5/10M NH