934 Ilvl Marksman Hunter LF Guild

Guild Recruitment
Greetings, I'm Qpidalpha!

I am currently in search of a mythic progression guild that would look forward to achieving great things in Antorus! I am a dedicated veteran player who has played off and on most of my life. I am always striving for improvement and welcome criticism!

My guild as of now has had some very awful roster issues as well as some serious lack in player skill to the point it feels like a carry most nights, which has become not really enjoyable to me. It's a lot more fun being even terms with someone ya know? My current experience is 1/9 M ToS. I love this guild I really do but this has come to the point that I think it is time for me to find a new home.

I bring a team orientated player who enjoys competing to be the best I can to my ability. I am always looking for anyways to improve because I want to better myself as a player and a raid team member. I can make basically any time aside from afternoons consistently. I would like to join an environment where I can compete with equals, dish criticism and to be criticized myself & a friendly, mature and humorous community that can really focus up and get serious when it is needed. Honestly I have never made a post to try and find a guild before, so my apologies for being a bit all over the place.

My UI: https://imgur.com/a/4TxWC
My logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/kiljaeden/qpidalpha (side not, my mythic pulls have all been pretty bad so those arent the best at this present moment. xP)

If you are interested in speaking to me more, to ask a question or anything really by all means send me a friend request!
Qpid#11936

Thank you for your time. :^)
Hello! Amplify is recruiting.
We are currently raiding on US-Blackrock Horde.

Raid Times:

Tuesday 6pm-9pm PST
Thursday 6pm-9pm PST

Alt run

Saturday 6 - 9pm PST