930 Afflic/Destro lf 8 - 11 est raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
Hello everyone,

I define myself as a loyal and dedicated raider. I've been playing since 2005 with 2 different guilds composed of mostly the same players. I was 22 back then, time has passed and my friends decided to go on a different journey.

I am looking for a heroic guild capable of doing mythic content. I do not mind to server or faction change.

My work schedule is a day/night type 12 hour shift which means i can attend 75% of the raids.

Hope to hear from you guys
Adzol/Corb (b.net Corb#1154)

log : https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/dalaran/adzol
<Kryptos> is a new Semi-hardcore guild under 5/9M leadership on Tichondrius that raids Thurs, Fri, Sat 6pm-9pm PST. We are forming at a rapid rate and are looking for more Ranged DPS and Healers to complete our comp so that we may get our progression underway.

Our intentions for the remainder of this tier is to cultivate a strong core and equip it with FULL BIS from H and early M TOS so that come Antorus we have the capability to push content efficiently. The community we are developing is based primarily upon demonstration of excellent raid etiquette, preparation, personal performance and the ability to work with the rest of core to effectively execute mechanics.

- Toxicity is not tolerated whatsoever.
- No yelling, discrimination, bullying or chewing out is tolerated whatsoever.

This is a no bull!@#$ guild that is establishing an effective and enjoyable raid environment. If you wish to be a part of it, we would all love for you to apply within the guild application channel in our discord: https://discord.gg/DsPzcRR

Your application will be reviewed and you will be contacted via the means of your choosing. Any further questions may be directed to myself 'Crim' via battlenet: Crimgrin#1966