930 Lock LF M Guild

Guild Recruitment
930 Warlock LF M guild. I am currently an Officer in a 4/9 M Guild and looking to raid on My second toon. I put max effort into downing bosses and never miss raids. Only Days I cannot Raid are Sun/Mon. All other Days are fine. I am experienced raider, Just looking for more to do during the week. I can provide Logs upon request. Currently on Bleeding Hallow. Unsure of Transferring.
Hello, add Fezz#1430 and we can chat about my guild. https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20753767715#post-1

<The Darkwolf Marauding> of Garrosh (H) 9/9H Wed+Thurs 8-11pm Eastern. All players welcome! Casual Mythic ToS next week!
Just going to add this here in case you decide to xfer somewhere, we are in need of a Warlock and I really think you'd fit in well on our team, I hope you give us a look.

We are currently 7/9m and always pushing to be better. We're 9 hour / week and are looking for raiders who can focus and maximize progress in that time. Thank you for your time and I hope to talk to you soon.

Raid: T/W/Th 7:45-11pm Server (Central US)
Tenure: On Sargeras since mid SOO (so we're not going anywhere)
Loot: RC Loot Council + 1 core raider alternating weekly (so everyone knows how loot is decided)
Web: BC-Guild.com
Me: Pieces#11238
Min Requirement: 3/9M+ experience, 930+ equipped iLevel & 68+ artifact traits.

We are Horde and have been a team since December 2009. We're interested in having you join our squad. Can we speak on BNET or Discord?
Legion Progression History:
***Mythic Mistress to 15% on first night of pulls***
5/9 M-ToS, 8/10 M-NH, 2/3 M-ToV & 7/7 M-EN

Raid Schedule (Server[CST]):
Tuesday & Sunday: 10:00PM - 1:00AM
(Optional) Heroic Thursdays