939 MW 4/9 M looking for guild

Guild Recruitment
HEY! im 4/9 M I WILL NOT GO HORDE.

Currently my guild just kinda stopped raiding. I was an officer i missed 1 Mythic and noone showed up so id like to start raiding again.

Im extremely loyal - i will NEVER miss a raid unless its an emergency and id prefer to stay with a guild for awhile ^_^

So that i know you read this please comment your favorite color :D

anywho raid exp.. im 9/9 H from leading pugs im also 3/9 M this is my FIRST xpac and ive only raided with my current guild, however i stay uptodate in the MW discord and site.. I also have watched every Mythic fight about 3-5 times. for my guild like i said i was / am an officer so sucks that im leaving behind some awesome people but not sure what our GM plans to do. Im pretty vocal durring raid with callouts if needed or i can shut up hahah

availability im open all day to run content and i LOVE MYTHIC + if your guild doesnt actively do them please dont post here. im currently top 5 on my server for MW and push up to 16-18 depending on the modifiers sometimes higher..

as for raiding it needs to be anytime after 7 EST and no later than 12 am maybe 1 am im free every day however id like a weekday guild. I really dont wanna raid saturday or sunday.

my btag is briixxloveee #1363
and my discord is - ̗̀ briixxloveee ̖́-#4871
i do prefer discord but thats fine if we talk on btag

i dont really want to go to any realm besides sargeras (currently on stormrage? but will consider

thank you for reading this <3 hopefully i find my home soon!

(also i do stream raids so if thats not okay we probably wont workout)
My favorite color is red btw added you btag but discord it wont let me add :( but here is some info about my guild.