940 OG Vanilla Mage LF Horde T/TH guild

Guild Recruitment
My current guild does not do mythic raiding and I am looking to venture into that front this expansion. Right now my only experience is 9/9H. High mythic plusses (18-20's) are the only current content I have access too but that's about all I do these days.

I have raided since Molten Core was current content. I was an officer of a guild that had multiple serer firsts in BC and in WotLK moved into a guild that had several top 100 US kills. I've had countless realm firsts but eventually college hit and had to calm down on bleeding edge raiding. I'm now looking to get back into it as heroic farming once a week is not enough to keep me interested. I am a math teacher so solving strategy and timing issues of mechanics is how I get my rocks off, but can certainly ride the backseat and do what I'm told as well.

Right now I do high level mythic plus, most of the time with mythic raiders deep into ToS and keep up with their dps even though my gear is somewhat lacking. I am at a 2600 mythic plus score on Raider.io, I know that doesn't translate directly to raiding but I have a decent resume of logs as well. I am always in charge of doing "!@#$%" jobs such as soaking, kiting, etc so I rarely get to unload on fights that require such jobs, although I will gladly do them if it means the raid kills bosses. I know a new raid is coming out so I may not have a guaranteed spot in mythics to start and am perfectly fine earning my keep as a back up/coming in for heroic farms until I've proven myself.

Looking for a guild that raids Tuesday/Thursday or Wednesday/Thursday preferrably after 6:00 central and ends before 11:00 central but could have a little wiggle room on those times.

Content Cleared:
Vanilla - all content cleared when current except thaddius/4horseman/last wing
BC - all content when current
Wotlk - all content cleared except heroic Arthas/0 light yogg25 - Including Immortal and Undying