Returning Hpal looking for raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
Hey I am recently returning to wow after a three year hiatus. I stopped playing early in WoD right when blackrock foundry came out. My guild at the time was 6/7M in highmaul and in MoP i finished 25m 14/14M SoO. I started playing in Cata and have pretty much either been a holy paladin or a prot with some rogue dps thrown in on my alt.

The times I am looking for are preferably 6-12 Am Est on Sun, Wed,Thurs, Fri or Sat
Cant really do Tuesdays or Mondays.

As far as my gear goes I am around 900 Ilv currently as I just hit 110 last week

Feel free to contact me in game TylerB#1836
hai
Hello Friend,
Going to try and keep this nice and short.

Dysfunctional Family - Sargeras [A]

5/9M, 9/9H Tomb of Sargeras
6/10M Nighthold
2/3M Trial of Valor
7/7M Emerald Nightmare

8-11pm EST Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Most of our raiders have raided top 100+. We are a fun and active group who value having a good time with each other. I am very interested in talking to you =)

Valz#1832 ʕᵔᴥᵔʔ
Gonzo#1856

DFguild.com
Up
You may take a look at the guild I am in. It is Grievance on Proudmoore. It is a casual 18+ guild. You can see more here
https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/11040874074?page=1

or here at the guild site
http://www.grievancegaming.org/

and apply here if you decide to join us
http://forums.grievancegaming.org/viewforum.php?f=475

Most nights you can find 15-30 people on so it is not dead outside of raid days :) You can almost always get a full guild run for mythic +s.
The members are very welcoming and helpful. You can find many of them in Teamspeak.

You do not have to raid but if you would like to, we have 2 raid teams. These teams clear normal and heroic content.

As of right now there are no heal slots, that can always change but you would be dps as of right now.

Accomplished Casual Raiding (2 Groups)
Tuesday (6PM PST - 8PM PST) Tomb of Sargeras (Heroic) (ilvl 900)