930 Disc Priest LF 2 Night/Week

Guild Recruitment
Hi all,

I was an officer in a guild two of my friends (that I've raided with since BWL) and I formed at the start of Mists. We managed to go 7/7M EM and 7/10M Nighthold before burnout and attendance issues slowly crept in. The guild did clear through Heroic Tomb with ease, but without 20+ consistent raiders, we quickly stopped doing even that and the guild fell apart from there.

After that, I took a bit of time off to focus on a few personal life things that I was putting off, and now I'm looking around a bit to see if there's a new place for me to get back into the raiding scene again (without my two friends this time, sadly).

Quick info:

•Played mage for first few expansions, Resto Shaman for Mists/Warlords, and now Priest in Legion
•I have raided and played both Holy and Discipline on almost every fight so far in Legion. I mainly played Disc in EM, Holy in Nighthold, and Discipline again in Tomb. That said, I'm comfortable with both on every encounter so far.
•Would ideally like to stay Disc, but I'm open to holy if the right opportunity comes around (just would be a bit behind on artifact level)
•Currently alliance, but would consider horde if the right opportunity presents itself
•Prefer 2 nights/week, and ideally no weekends (Friday/Saturday) -- again flexible if the right opportunity presents itself
•I'm on the east coast, so I'd ideally like raid times to end no later than 11-11:30 EST
•Happy to find some old logs, but they'll be a bit dated -- Mythic Nighthold/Heroic Tomb stuff
•I've been in hardcore 5-6 night/week guilds before. I've done somewhat more casual stuff with the heroic clears as our guild collapsed. I'm probably looking for something in between. I'm all about wanting to progress and am used to clearing full tiers before the next release in this and past expansions, but I also want to enjoy the atmosphere of the raid and the guild in general