932 Resto Druid LFG Horde or Alliance

Guild Recruitment
932 Resto Druid here, I am looking for a new group of friends after my last went their separate ways.

I enjoy Mythic + and Raiding, and achievement hunting. I really would like to find guildmates who are more like me, they strive to good at their class and role, and find pleasure in smooth runs.

I am a 37, male, living on the west coast, who prefer to raid at night. I started playing WoW when SWG released the NGE, right after BC dropped. Started out PvP as a healer, and in Cata moved to PvE. I stopped playing halfway through MoP and came back for the Legion release.

I am willing to server xfer and switch factions as needed to find a good group of people to play with again.
Ni!

We are the Knights Who Say Ni, and seem to fit most of your criteria! We are a mature guild, with both casual members who do not raid as well as a strong core raid team which we are focused on adding to! We are active and host a variety of events, from raids, to M+, to transmog runs, AP farming, and the occasional pvp. We raid Monday/Tuesday, 8pm - 11pm central time and are 9/9 heroic. Our goal is to achieve AOTC for each raid tier and have been successful this expansion!

Please take a look through our recruitment post and add my battletag, Izzerien#1968, if you are interested.

https://us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20754046063#
If you're interested in Normal and Heroic raiding, my guild on Thrall Horde-side raids Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 5PM to 8PM west coast time, and we need healers!

We're a very friendly (if a bit weird) bunch - we have a discord, and though we just recently started the guild, we already have 39 accounts in the guild.

If you want to ask me anything about it, feel free to add my BattleTag: Wolvigar#11896
Looks as if you'd be a great fit here in Drow!
Please take a minute to read below and see what you think.

Looking forward to hearing back from you!