938 Hpal LF Guild 6/9 M with M KJ exp

Guild Recruitment
Looking for a guild similar to my progress or higher

Prefer 2-3 Days a week but I can work with 4. Evenings are a must, I am a college student and work odd hours in the early morning. Nothing past 11:30 -12 PM CT.
I have 40-50 something pulls on M KJ with CRY MOAR - Blackhand.

Alliance preferably :)
I'd rather not regress

Left my previous guild due to family issues.

Logs

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/23042030/13#metric=hps
(Linking Proudmoore logs because those are my only recent logs)

Contact Info

My Discord is TheSuperTest#5238 [Probably best way to contact me, as I am on it most often]

My Btag is SuperTest#1919

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks, I look forward to looking at offers.
<Elevate> A new guild founded on Stormrage by long time friends(10+ years) who decided to form our own guild with a 5/9m lead is looking for more members to come join us for Antorus and future content! We currently are in search of all rolls and classes to fill our ranks no trial period will be needed as we are recruiting for core positions only!

Raid Schedule

Sat 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression
Sun 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression
Mon 12:30- 3:00am EST Mandatory Progression

What we are looking for!
Mature patient Raiders who will stick around for progression through thick and thin. This means players that will stay and grow with us not jump at the first opportunity for better progression as we strive to bring the whole guild up to a better progression standpoint!

Raiders who are active in the guild and not just on for raid nights as we have other activities on off raid days to help build us as a team and get to know everyone in its entirety.