8/9M Raider LF Weekend or Afternoon Guild

Guild Recruitment
Hi. I'm 8/9 Mythic on my mage and am looking to play my monk in a serious environment as well. I'm a disabled vet and have plenty of time to do both.

MY MONK IS NOT A HARD CARRY. I'm 933 with 4 piece.

I'm Avaliable after 2:30 CST MWF
and Noon CST TR - Can't raid past 6 CST Thursdays
anytime on weekends.

My main Guild raids a 9CST Wed Sunday and Monday

So Mainly weekends or early evening raiding guild would be nice.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/bleeding-hollow/dreamie
Mages logs so you have an idea that I don't suck super bad.

Leave spam here and I'll get to ya as soon as I can thanks!
**Not my guild but one of the guilds on the recruitment discord:**

Guild: Resistance ( Hyjal - US )

Raid Times/Days: Fri/Sat 10pm-1am EST (7pm-10pm PST), Optional night Wed same time, Friends and Family welcome

Cleared: 9/9H 7/9M

Website: We prefer a Discord chat over a lengthy application

Recruitment Contacts: Contact me through DM on here or via Battle Net: Riventide#1332

Wowprogress: https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/hyjal/Resistance

NEEDS
Healers: Holy Pally, Resto Druid, Holy Priest
DPS: Spriests, Boomkins, MM Hunter, Warrior, Ret Pally, UH/Frost DeathKnights, Demon Hunters
Tanks: CLOSED
Always looking for exceptional players of any class!
November 4, 2017
We have one of the easiest application processes you'll find! And you never know, we could be your new home.
Enigma (10/10M), (9/9H) (7/9M) is a hardcore raiding guild on Mal'Ganis (US) Chicago, Horde.

About us
Enigma was formed at the end of 2015. As a policy, we reward consistent raiding positions to raiders who perform well. We believe that all players in Enigma, regardless of seniority or rank must perform to keep their raid spot. This ensures a competitive atmosphere. By joining us you agree to playing outside of raid the minimum of a 10+ and 15 bil ap gain scaling with ak.