9/9H 929 Blood/Unholy DK lfg

Guild Recruitment
Hello,

I've been a heroic raider all throughout Legion but am quite interested in stepping up to a mythic raid team or joining a heroic team looking to move toward mythic raiding. I've healed and dps'd throughout legion on different characters and would like to find a spot on a team as a main/off tank. I have some tanking experience in raids (mostly filling in when main tank isn't there back in EN & NH) and I've tanked mythic+ for much of the expansion. I'm willing to put in the effort to become an experienced raiding tank.

Ideally looking to raid on weekend nights, anytime between 8PM and 1AM EST though weekdays other than TU and WED will work as well. I'm on doing mythic+ and other things throughout the week so an active guild outside of raid times is ideal. If you think I might be a good fit please message me here or in game (QuirkyTurtle#11914) so we can chat. Currently Alliance on Sargeras but transferring would certainly be considered if it's a good fit.
bump
Non Offensive Innuendo is currently a heroic guild that is wanting to go mythic.

Server: Ner'zhul, Frostmane, Tortheldrin
Progression: 9/9N 9/9H

Roles we currently need: Exceptional Healers and DPS

Please fill out this application to apply: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd-rZ-shnsXmp-O-Q1IHBgy5ZL6UyjLA4lNpRKAKSl4rEEYGg/viewform

Addons:
We use EPGP and RCLootCouncil for loot, and Exorsus Raid Tools for notes

Consumables: Free for all raiders

Raid Times:
Wednesday, Friday, and Monday 8-11PM CST
(Monday is optional farm)

Communication:
We use discord, feel free to join for any questions or interviews. https://discord.gg/UEEnfCp

Expectations:
You are expected to show up on time, and if you can't let someone know ahead of time. You are also expected to do the highest required mythic+ key to ensure that your gear stays up to date, if you require help doing this let people in the guild know.

Contact Info:
BilboBaggins#1406
Aeliar#1904