Prot Warrior LF raid team/guild/home

Guild Recruitment
Hello everyone my name is Chris my Bnet tag is Scarecrow#1600 I am as the title says in search of a new guild and raid team and home it doesn't need to be anything serious it can be if that's what you guys are. I have had plenty of experience raiding in a hardcore setting and heroic modes (via when heroic were hard modes) I work a lot during the week and I work nights so I am looking for something on the weekends like a sat/sun/mon time frame and Ally preferred I have had my fill with the horde for many years. I just recently came back to wow about a couple days in fact so I am trying to swoop through argus and get some gear and do a little lfr for what I can. I know gear is the benefactor to ones success however they need to have the skill to back it up as well and that is something I do have and can show as well as prove. I am open to a cross invite to a dungeon or lfr if need be. I am also looking to get off my server desperately so this is motivation for me, I am a well worth investment though my armor may not show it I haven't been around for much of this xpac but I can ensure you my wow history can back me up. Current IL 887 and I am about to get some more pieces in argus as I type this. Sorry for the long post and hope to talk to some awesome people.
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/kiljaeden/ahsok%c3%a2
Hi there!
here is our spam,

We are recruiting all classes and levels for questing, dungeons, and raids in both Legion and Legacy zones. We utilize discord and are building up supplies in guild bank for food ,potions, patterns and enchants.

Most of us work and have Kidos so we are a casual laid back guild, but looking to build up ranks.

We are a Central Standard Time guild and are usually on from 5 PM - 2 AM. Open to Icecrown/malygos servers -Alliance.

We are friendly and mature (sort of).