✨933 MW Monk 3/9M LFG to raid with!✨

Guild Recruitment
Henlo! My current guild has been having some major roster changes lately, and I'm looking for a more stable place to call home for Antorus! I am new to mythic raiding, but I have made it to 3/9M. I'm a very easy going person, with TONS of patience. I learn easily, and love to challenge and improve my skills!

- mostly wanting a horde home (can faction change/server change)
- can raid most times, anything after 3pm MT, & any day!
- artifact level 71
- https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/us/moon-guard/qtdoll
- https://twitter.com/sunsetta

thank you for your time! ✨♥

thank you for all the replies! I have picked a few to trial with! xoxo♥
Hey! I read over your forum post and I think you might be exactly what we are looking for! We are currently looking for another Healer for our progression raid team. We raid a Tues - Thurs 8pm to 11pm EST. Hit me up at PhantixTV#1385 or Phantix#8896 on Discord and we can discuss any questions you might have!

I look forward to hearing from you!
Hiya Qt!

Saw your post and figured we might be a fit for you, I'll put our relevant information at the bottom of the post. We're a longtime horde guild on US-Bleeding Hollow, 5/9M atm and have a healer spot available for Antorus.

We're a hardcore/casual guild, so in our eyes that means friendly/relaxed/nice people, trying to do our absolute best progression wise each tier. If you think we might be a decent fit for your needs, feel free to contact me on Battlenet. Good luck with your guild search!

Guild: Internet Champions
Times: Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday 7:30MT to 10:30MT
Contacts: Gig#1661, Cinnaa#1561 or Silver#1492